Sven Laux | News

September 21, 2019
I’m delighted to share my latest podcast with you. It was just released by the lovely artist collective The POOL Berlin and can be downloaded/streamed on their Bandcamp, Mixcloud, and SoundCloud.

August 10, 2019
I did some music and sound design for Gesine Born’s submission for the Fast Forward Science competition 2019. In this interview, David Berge, who’s leading the gamma-ray group at the DESY site in Zeuthen, Germany, gives an insight into his world of scientific questions including stuff like dark matter and the Cherenkov Telescope Array (CTA). Click here!

June 25, 2019
‘The Writings’ w/ Daniela Orvin on Dronarivm and ANN’s album, which is the latest release on my label Seasides on Postcards, are featured in the famous Italian Rockerilla music magazine. 

June 11, 2019
My album ‘ODD’ is out now and can be purchased on Whitelabrecs’ Bandcamp

May 20, 2019
Just in case you missed it: the third release ‘Certain Colors’ by ANN on my label Seasides on Postcards is out now and can be purchased on the label’s Bandcamp

April 12, 2019
The collaborative album ‘The Writings’ from Daniela Orvin and yours truly is out and can be purchased via Dronarivm’s Bandcamp now. 

March 29, 2019
You can officially pre-order Daniela’s and my album ‘The Writings’ via Dronarivm’s Bandcamp now. Furthermore Daniela’s song ‘Unfolding Skyline’ is available to stream/listen and can be downloaded, as well as our track ‘Friends’, if you pre-order the album before April 12. 


Upcoming Releases
2019 | Until We Fall w/ Harry Towell